Schedule - Tarotpalooza

In order to view this page properly, you need a browser that supports CSS Grid. Please try the latest versions of Chrome or Firefox.

Logo

What Tomorrow May Bring

Live Virtual Event October 15, 2022

Live Virtual Event October 15, 2022

Schedule

Friday, Oct 14, 2022

VIP Welcome Reception

( Limited )
4:30 pm – 6 pm PT / 7:30 pm – 9 pm ET

Saturday, Oct 15, 2022

Live Virtual Event

workshop 1

Melissa Jeanne

9 am PT / 12 pm ET
Tarot: What the Hell Is It?

workshop 2

Bakara Wintner

10 am PT / 1 pm ET
Decoding the Court Cards

workshop 3

Daniel Pillai

11 am PT / 2 pm ET
Fueling Your Personal Journey of Growth & Healing

workshop 4

Elliot Adam

12 pm PT / 3 pm ET
Readings that Resonate

Lunch/Dinner Break

Rest, Refresh, Renew
1 pm PT / 4 pm ET

workshop 5

Sasha Graham

2 pm PT / 5 pm ET
Tarot Dream Oraculum

workshop 6

Laetitia Barbier

3 pm PT / 6 pm ET
Kissing the Muse

workshop 7

V.

4 pm PT / 7 pm ET
Roots & Rise

workshop 8

Margaret “Granny” Jamison

5 pm PT / 8 pm ET
Unlock the Magic

Sunday, Oct 16, 2022

Behind the Veil

Master Q&A with World-Famous Tarot Icon Rachel Pollack
10 am – 11 am PT / 1 pm – 2 pm ET